union reunion

Union, Reunion

Union Reunion Cover

$10 + ShippingBuy Now Button

  1. Conversion
  2. Hummingbirds
  3. Sleeptalker
  4. Listless
  5. Science Cannot Understand
  6. The Flame Has Ever Burned
  7. Already/Not Yet
  8. Better Than I Know Myself
  9. Johnny Appleseed
  10. Rubber Cement
  11. Phantom Suite (Pt. I: Phantom; Pt. II: Selah; Pt. III: Ashes to Ashes)
  12. We Wake From Our Sleep

Union, Reunion is meant to strike the delicate balance between life and death, heaven and earth, youth and old age, the present and the future. I wanted to capture the joy, innocence, and naiveté of being young and in love, but with a stark awareness of the shortness of life; to love life but not to fear death. The album was recorded in Memphis, TN and released in May of 2012.

Stream the album via bandcamp below.